How to delete playlist on Apple Music 2021

Contents

  • 1 How do you delete a playlist on Apple music without deleting songs?
  • 2 Will deleting a playlist delete the songs?
  • 3 How do you permanently delete a playlist?
  • 4 How do I delete a playlist from my iPhone?
  • 5 What happens if I delete a playlist on Apple music?
  • 6 How do I delete multiple playlists on my iPhone?
  • 7 How do you delete multiple songs from a playlist?
  • 8 How do I delete all my Apple music playlists at once?
  • 9 How do I delete all playlists?
  • 10 How do I permanently delete a playlist on Spotify?
  • 11 How do you delete everything on Spotify?
  • 12 How do I delete my entire iTunes library and start over?
  • 13 What happens if you delete music from library?
  • 14 How do I completely reset Apple music?
  • 15 How do I clean up iTunes library?
  • 16 How do I clean out my music library?
  • 17 How can I clean up my music library?
  • 18 What happens if I delete iTunes?
  • 19 Can I delete my Apple ID and create a new one?
  • 20 How do I delete a iTunes account?

How do you delete a playlist on Apple music without deleting songs?

Answer: A: Right-click the name of the playlist in the sidebar and click Delete from Library. The list is removed, the tracks referenced by it stay put.