What happens if you delete a Google account?
Last update: Jul 30, 20201 answer
What happens when you delete Google+ account
If you delete your Google account, you'll permanently lose access to any site that requires a Google account login, such as Gmail, Google Docs, Google Drive, and Google Photos. You'll also lose any content you purchased through Google Play or YouTube and your saved bookmarks in Google Chrome.
How to Delete your Google account | 2019